Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.5
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Terence
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    23 September 2018

    Elena was very welcoming. The accommodation clean and comfortable. Close to the beach. All great!

    michael
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 August 2018

    Excellent friendly and comfortable

    Mike Dietz
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    28 August 2018
    very nice hosts; beach, supermarkets and restaurants in walking distance; not crowded;
    Vornicu Bogdan
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    22 August 2018
    Very plesant stay , the beach is near , the hosts Eleni and her daughter , Christina, were the best and very helpfull , the beach is big and with sand , not crowded. From tavernas that we visit , Kotoi is the best , little bit expensive but it worth for the quallity of the food. Paleokastrita 30 minutes by car , Sidari as well. Very nice holiday at all
    Panagiota
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    6 August 2018

    We had a great stay and will return sometime

    The roads were horrible but thanks to google maps we got around great
    The friendly people and atmosphere the food was great the beach wonderful
    Dragos
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    21 July 2018

    Excellent !

    No mosquito net !
    Very nice,modern and clean room,kitchen had evrything we need for two person ,quiet area, close to the beach, easy parking.
    TREVOR
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    28 June 2018

    we would stay at kostas again.and would recommend it to others.

    we liked everything about our stay.
    everything perfect for us.
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    31 October 2017

    Very nice, modern apartment.

    The bathroom was modern and clean, the beds comfortable. The kitchen had everything in it you need for two. The sea was close by and it was possible to book on very short notice.
    Alexandru
    ro

    Review score

    5.0
    13 October 2017

    - kind of disappointed

    - smaller room than expected (about 18 sq m) - the balcony view, overlooking a rooftop, not a garden - bathroom and kitchen areas were not clean enough - old doors would open easy because of the draft - mosquitoes
    - big bed - small kitchen
    Hermina
    il

    Review score

    10
    2 October 2017

    Luxerious apartment accomodation 5 minutes walk from one of the nicest beaches

    The studio apartment was fist of all super clean!pleasantly decorated with all and more facilities then I expected. Good bedding,TV and all accessories of super quality
    Nina
    bg

    Review score

    9.2
    8 September 2017

    A very pleasant vacation

    The bathroom was too small (the shower cabin)
    The hostess - Eleni was very very kind and helpful! The place was very clean and close to the beach.
    James
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    20 August 2017

    Very pleasant apartment, good restaurant, short walk to beach.

    There was nothing we did not like, but a room safe to lock away valuables would be a useful addition.
    Room available earlier than advertised. Apartment was very clean and bed linen fresh. Easy parking.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    27 June 2017

    Very clean and smart.

    The balcony was too hot to sit on, not much shade or garden.
    Very clean and modern inside, good bed. A few nice touches like coffee machine, clothes airer with pegs, anti mosquito gadget. Location good, fairly quiet, but only 5 minutes from beach. Excellent coffee shop 2 doors up the road.
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    9 May 2017
    The Fish, Dorade with 17,50Euro very expensiv.
    The breakfast was very good!